308107_225747040821032_121859191_nOur Goal: To provide proven time and money-saving call-handling services, fully integrated to your business needs, at the best possible price. Offering our own innovative and exclusive enhancements to our client-customers to better equip them to use call and message handling to its full potential as a means of building business and profitability.


NovusCall has been serving hundreds of businesses nationwide since 2006.  We only hire the best receptionists, and train them on your company’s procedures. This ensures only the best receptionists are welcoming your customers.  NovusCall’s Live Virtual Receptionists can manage all Incoming and/or Outgoing calls, Order Processing, Appointment Scheduling, CRM Maintenance and other services for your company. You provide the call handling instructions – we do the rest. Our Receptionists are available to answer your business calls from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm Mountain Time. (6:00 am – 5:00 pm Pacific, 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Central, 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Eastern).